Merge two users posts.
If you are using any other version of this extension then it must be Disabled /Delete data and the original files deleted before installing this version - you will loose all settings.
- Option to delete the "old" user after the merge.
- Download the latest release and unzip it.
- Upload the unzipped files to [board root]/ext/devspace/mergeusers and enable it in the ACP
- No configuration required
- Users and groups
- User utilities
- Merge users